How to Disable Streaming Relocation for All Services

If you're unable to access a streaming service in your country, or if you would like to quickly disable streaming relocation across all our services, you may want to disable streaming relocation across all services. 

This guide will guide you through the process of disabling and enabling streaming relocation in the Privacy Hero portal

Step 1: 

From the Privacy Hero portal, select the "Streaming" tab. If you've just logged in, you will be brought to the "Streaming" by default. 

Step 2:

Select the "Disable Streaming Relocation" button to disable streaming relocation across all services.

Step 3:

You will receive confirmation that streaming relocation has been disabled. If VPN protection is running, you will also receive confirmation that your VPN is connected.  


Enabling Streaming Relocation

Step 1:

To enable streaming relocation, press the "Enable Streaming Relocation" button. 

Step 2:

You will receive confirmation that streaming relocation has been disabled. The streaming service region selectors will also appear. If VPN protection is running, you will receive confirmation that your VPN is connected.  

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us